Navigation
Home Page

'Wicked Awards' Winners

Every Friday, one child from each class is chosen as the 'Wicked Week' winner. This may be due to hard work, super manners or even being a great friend. This lovely child then receives a certificate in front of the school (and their parents) in our celebration assembly. Take a look at some of our 'Wicked Week' winners below.

Friday 5th July 2019

Friday 5th July 2019 1

Friday 21st June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019 1

Friday 14th June 2019

Friday 14th June 2019 1

Friday 17th May 2019

Friday 17th May 2019 1

Friday 10th May 2019

Friday 10th May 2019 1

Nora Bruce and Anne Kehoe Award Winners Spring 2019

Nora Bruce and Anne Kehoe Award Winners Spring 2019 1

Friday 15th March 2019

Friday 15th March 2019 1

Friday 1st March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 1

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 15th February 2019 1

Friday 8th February 2019

Friday 8th February 2019 1

Friday 2nd February 2019

Friday 2nd February 2019 1

Friday 18th January 2019

Friday 18th January 2019 1

Friday 11th January 2019- Nora Bruce and Anne Kehoe Awards

Friday 11th January 2019- Nora Bruce and Anne Kehoe Awards 1

Friday 7th December 2018

Friday 7th December 2018 1

Friday 30th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018 1

Friday 2nd November 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018 1

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 19th October 2018 1

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 12th October 2018 1

Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018 1

Friday 21st September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018 1

Friday 14th September 2018

Friday 14th September 2018 1

Top