Navigation
Home Page

'Wicked Awards' Winners

Every Friday, one child from each class is chosen as the 'Wicked Week' winner. This may be due to hard work, super manners or even being a great friend. This lovely child then receives a certificate in front of the school (and their parents) in our celebration assembly. Take a look at some of our 'Wicked Week' winners below.

Friday 9th September 2016

Friday 9th September 2016 1

Friday 16th September 2016

Friday 16th September 2016 1

Friday 23rd September 2016

Friday 23rd September 2016 1

Friday 14th October 2016

Friday 14th October 2016 1

Friday 21st October 2016

Friday 21st October 2016 1

Friday 4th November 2016

Friday 4th November 2016 1

Friday 11th November 2016

Friday 11th November 2016 1

Friday 18th November

Friday 18th November 1

Friday 25th November 2016

Friday 25th November 2016 1

Friday 2nd December 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016 1

Friday 9th December 2016

Friday 9th December 2016 1

Friday 13th January 2017 Anne Kehoe and Nora Bruce Awards

Friday 13th January 2017 Anne Kehoe and Nora Bruce Awards  1

Friday 27th January 2017

Friday 27th January 2017 1

Wicked Week Winners Friday 10th February 2017

Wicked Week Winners Friday 10th February 2017 1

Friday 3rd March 2017

Friday 3rd March 2017 1

Friday 24th March 2017

Friday 24th March 2017 1

Friday 28th April 2017- Anne Kehoe and Nora Bruce Awards

Friday 28th April 2017- Anne Kehoe and Nora Bruce Awards  1

Friday 5th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017 1

Friday 19th May 2017

Friday 19th May 2017 1

Friday 23rd June 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017 1

Top